List of products by brand All Stars

-10%
All Stars Skyr Bar 24 x 35g
The bar is small and handy with 35g, fits in any pocket and is therefore perfect for on the go or just to enjoy in between. Due to the fiber contained and the high protein content, it saturates well despite its small size. The combination of Skyr and small pieces of fruit provides a slightly yogurt-like and fruity taste. The coating of dark or milk chocolate provides a real candy bar feeling and makes the Skyr Protein Bar an ideal candy substitute, which is significantly lower in calories than the conventional candy bar from the supermarket shelf. A perfect blend of fruit, yogurt and chocolate.
CHF 45.35
CHF 50.40
-10%
All Stars Protein Cookie Crunch, 18 x 50g
Protein bars are excellent for protein supply for in between or on the go and are a high-quality alternative to "snacking" on chocolate or other sweets. All Stars bars are available in many different sizes. All bars consist of high-quality protein sources
CHF 51.85
CHF 57.60
-10%
All Stars Protein Bar 18 x 50g
The protein bar from AllStars is characterized by a high protein content and little sugar. Each 50g protein bar contains 17g of high quality protein which is mainly derived from milk protein, just over 14g of carbohydrates, but no more than 2.3g of sugar.
CHF 55.10
CHF 61.20
-10%
All Stars 100% Whey Protein 450g can
100% Whey Protein with less than 2g carbohydrates and only 1g fat per shake! Whey concentrate and Whey isolate combined with free amino acids: L-glutamine, leucine + taurine.
CHF 19.70
CHF 21.90
-10%
All Stars L-Glutamine Drink 400g Tin
High-purity L-glutamine in premium quality. Increased muscle growth, increased muscle cell volume and accelerated regeneration after intensive training.
CHF 44.90
CHF 49.90
-10%
All Stars Fish Oil 90 Capsules
Valuable omega-3 fatty acids obtained from fish oil and with 540mg EPA and 360mg DHA per daily dose from 3 capsules.
CHF 16.10
CHF 17.90
-10%
All Stars Vegan Protein 600g Tin
VEGAN PROTEIN - pure plant power! The new VEGAN PROTEIN from ALL STARS is 100% vegetable and therefore a lactose-free protein powder. It is made from 100 It is made from genetically unmodified ingredients, is gluten-free, soy-free and enriched with the fibre inulin and vitamins B12 and D3. The taste is provided by natural flavors.
CHF 33.20
CHF 36.90
-10%
All Stars Creatine Monohydrate 500g Can
Creatine monohydrate improves the water balance in the muscle cell and thus creates one of the most important prerequisites for protein synthesis after athletic exertion.
CHF 35.90
CHF 39.90
-10%
All Stars Oatcake Bar 12 x 80g
The Oatcake is a delicious oat bar for sports and leisure. The new 80g oat bar from ALL STARS is the ideal meal replacement before training or on the go, when there is no time for a proper meal. The OATCAKE Bar is made in loving handwork and is baked in the oven.
CHF 29.15
CHF 32.40
-10%
All Stars Amino 10'000 tin with 300 tablets
All Stars Amino 10'000 consists of a large number of essential and semi-essential amino acids. The product contains lactalbumin hydrolysate (whey protein hydrolysate) enzymatically broken down by a special process. All Stars Amino 10'000 is perfect for athletes in muscle building phases.
CHF 44.90
CHF 49.90

Artikel der Marke All Stars

All Stars Skyr Bar 24 x 35g
Der Riegel ist mit 35g klein und handlich, passt in jede Tasche und ist damit für unterwegs oder einfach zum Genissen zwischendurch perfekt geeignet. Durch die enthaltenen Ballaststoffe und den hohen Eiweissanteil sättigt er trotz seiner geringen Größe gut. Die Kombination aus Skyr und kleinen Fruchtstückchen liefert einen leicht joghurtartigen und fruchtigen Geschmack. Die Umhüllung mit Zartbitter- bzw. Milchschokolade sorgt für echtes Schokoriegel-Feeling und macht den Skyr Protein Bar zu einem idealen Süssigkeiten Ersatz, der deutlich kalorienärmer ist als der herkömmliche Schokoriegel aus dem Supermarktregal. Eine perfekte Mischung aus Frucht, Joghurt und Schoko.
CHF 50.40
All Stars Protein Cookie Crunch 18 x 50g
Eiweiss-Riegel eignen sich hervorragend zur Proteinversorgung für zwischendurch oder unterwegs und stellen eine hochwertige Alternative zum »Naschen« von Schokolade oder anderen Süßigkeiten dar. All Stars Riegel gibt es in vielen unterschiedlichen Größen. Alle Riegel bestehen aus hochwertigen Eiweissquellen
CHF 57.60
All Stars Protein Riegel 18 x 50g
Der Protein Riegel von AllStars zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Proteinanteil und wenig Zucker aus. Jeder 50g Eiweisstiegel enthält 17g hochwertiges Protein das vorwiegend aus Milcheiweiss gewonnen wird, knapp mehr als 14g Kohlenhydrate, davon jedoch maximal 2,3g Zucker.
CHF 57.60
All Stars L-Glutamin Drink 400g Dose
Hochreines L-Glutamin in Premium-Qualität. Gesteigerter Muskelaufbau, erhöhtes Muskelzellvolumen und beschleunigte Regeneration nach intensiven Training.
CHF 43.00
All Stars Vegan Protein 600g Dose
VEGAN PROTEIN - pure Pflanzen Power! Das neue VEGAN PROTEIN von ALL STARS ist 100% planzlich und damit ein laktosefreies Eiweisspulver. Es wird zu 100% aus gentechnisch unveränderten Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, ist glutenfrei, ohne Soja, mit dem Ballaststoff Inulin und den Vitaminen B12 und D3 angereichert. Den Geschmack liefern natürliche Aromen.
CHF 32.00
All Stars Creatin Monohydrat 500g Dose
Creatin Monohydrat verbessert den Wasserhaushalt in der Muskelzelle und schafft damit eine der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen für die Proteinsynthese nach sportlichen Belastungen.
CHF 27.90
All Stars Oatcake Riegel 12 x 80g
Der Oatcake ist ein leckerer Hafer-Riegel für Sport und Freizeit. Der neue 80g Hafer-Riegel von ALL STARS ist der ideale Mahlzeitenersatz vor dem Training oder unterwegs, wenn keine Zeit für eine richtige Mahlzeit bleibt. Der OATCAKE Bar wird in liebervoller Handarbeit hergestellt und ist im Ofen gebacken.
CHF 27.60
All Stars Amino 10'000 Dose mit 300 Tabletten

All Stars Amino 10'000 besteht aus einer großen Anzahl essentieller und semi-essentielle Aminosäuren. Das Produkt enthält durch ein durch Spezialverfahren enzymatisch aufgeschlossenes Lactalbuminhydrolysat (Wheyprotein-Hydrolysat).  All Stars Amino 10'000 ist perfekt für Sportler in Muskelaufbauphasen geeignet.
CHF 39.90