List of products by brand Jordan

Jordan Sandbag X-treme unfilled (JL-SXT2)


Sandbags have been used for decades. Commonly found in "underground" fitness facilities, old gyms, garages, and used in strongman competitions. In the last few years sandbags have become very popular in the fitness world. Sandbags X-treme can be thrown and hit the ground. (Price from 5kg sandbag)
CHF 69.00
Jordan Medicine Ball XL (JLOMB2)
Jordan's Medicine Balls XL offer the right design for every workout level and exercise variation. Ideal for developing a range of muscles including quads, glutes, calves, abs, deltoids, biceps and triceps.
CHF 69.00
Jordan Sync Box (JLSYNCBOX)
The Sync Box by Jordan is ideal for crossfit, personal training and plyometric training. The sturdy and stable platform of the Sync Box is equipped with soft, durable, shock-absorbing and non-slip materials. Plyometric training is a form of training with the aim of performing a fast, powerful and explosive movement in the shortest possible time, which supports muscle development. The robust and stable platform of the Sync Box is equipped with soft, durable, shock-absorbing and non-slip materials. Thus, the sides, corners and edges are created to avoid bumps and bruises.
CHF 579.00
Jordan Seated Preacher Curl Pro (JL-SPCB)
High quality premium preacher curl bench from Jordan Fitness offers variety to any biceps curl routine. The perfect bench to isolate the brachialis (lower biceps) and aid in elbow flexion.
CHF 1'090.00
Jordan Wall Mount for Barbells (JLWMBR)
Jordan wall mount for 6 barbell bars. Display your Olympic bars in style with the solid steel wall bar rack. Suitable for commercial gyms or personal trainer studios.
CHF 199.00

Artikel der Marke Jordan

Jordan Sandsack X-treme unbefüllt (JL-SXT2)
Sandbags werden seit Jahrzehnten verwendet. Üblicherweise aufgefunden in "Untergrund" Fitness-einrichtungen, alten Sporthallen, Garagen, und benutzt in Strongman Wettbewerben. In den letzten paar Jahren sind Sandbags in der Fitnesswelt sehr populär geworden. Sandsäcke X-treme können geworfen und auf den Boden geschlagen werden. (Preis ab 5kg Sandsack)
CHF 69.00
Jordan Medizinball XL (JLOMB2)
Die Medizinälle XL von Jordan bieten für jedes Trainingsniveau und jede Übungsvariante die richtige Ausführung. Ideal für die Entwicklung einer Reihe von Muskeln, einschließlich Quads, Gesäss, Waden, Bauchmuskeln, Deltamuskel, Bizeps und Trizeps.
CHF 69.00
Jordan Sync Box (JLSYNCBOX)
Die Sync Box von Jordan ist ideal für Crossfit, Personal Training und plyometrisches Training. Die robuste und stabile Plattform der Sync Box ist mit weichen, strapazierfähigen, stossabsorbierenden und rutschfesten Materialien ausgestattet. Plyometrisches Training ist eine Trainingsform mit dem Ziel in möglichst kurzer Zeit eine schnelle, kräftige und explosive Bewegung auszuführen, die den Muskelaufbau unterstützt. Die robuste und stabile Plattform der Sync Box ist mit weichen, strapazierfähigen, stossabsorbierenden und rutschfesten Materialien ausgestattet. So sind die Seiten, Ecken und Kanten dazu geschaffen, um Beulen und Quetschungen zu vermeiden.
CHF 579.00