List of products by brand Synca

Synca CirC Massage Chair Beige
The CirC massage chair is your personal place of well-being. The shapely and particularly compact massage chair adapts to your individual living environment just as perfectly as it does to your body. Treat yourself to a stylish time-out whenever you want with the innovative and compact massage chair.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massage Chair Bordeau
The CirC massage chair is your personal place of well-being. The shapely and particularly compact massage chair adapts to your individual living environment just as perfectly as it does to your body. Treat yourself to a stylish time-out whenever you want with the innovative and compact massage chair.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massage Chair Espresso
The CirC massage chair is your personal place of well-being. The shapely and particularly compact massage chair adapts to your individual living environment just as perfectly as it does to your body. Treat yourself to a stylish time-out whenever you want with the innovative and compact massage chair.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massage Chair Navy
The CirC massage chair is your personal place of well-being. The shapely and particularly compact massage chair adapts to your individual living environment just as perfectly as it does to your body. Treat yourself to a stylish time-out whenever you want with the innovative and compact massage chair.
CHF 1'149.00
On sale!
Synca QuZy shoulder and neck massager
Your very own personal masseur, your very own freedom. Because the QuZy shoulder and neck massager is wireless. Therefore, the Shiatsu Massage to go is ready for use anywhere. Whether at home, in the office, in the park, or wherever you like.
CHF 179.00
Synca KaGra Massage Chair Black
KaGra is the limousine among massage chairs. Leave all everyday stress behind and enjoy your individual pampering programme from head to toe with the incredibly versatile KaGra massage chair.
CHF 4'290.00
Synca KaGra Massage Chair Champagne
KaGra is the limousine among massage chairs. Leave all everyday stress behind and enjoy your individual pampering programme from head to toe with the incredibly versatile KaGra massage chair.
CHF 4'290.00
Synca MizuMee Eye Massage Mask
We strain our eyes from morning to night. Looking at the computer, smartphone and co. determines our everyday life. Environmental influences or the wearing of contact lenses are aggravating. Therefore, treat your eyes to this soothing moment with the MizuMee eye massage mask - and you will shine again.
CHF 449.00
Synca REi Massage Stool
Awarded the Plus X Award 2021 as "Best Product of the Year 2021"Awarded the Plus X Award 2020/2021 for High Quality, Design, Ease of Use and Functionality
The most versatile innovation since foot massages have been around. The Ottoman combines energizing foot reflexology with gentle calf compression to create an effective and therapeutic massage experience. The wireless cover gives you additional options to loosen your back, lumbar and thigh muscle groups.
CHF 849.00
Synca KiTTA - Massage Gun
Our KiTTa massage gun is always on the spot - and to the point! The cordless vibration massager is absolutely versatile. Exactly where you need it, it loosens tense muscles, promotes blood circulation and accelerates regeneration. You determine the intensity and have the choice between 6 different massage attachments for different body regions.
CHF 169.00
Synca NekMo - Travel Pillow
Small, compact and super convenient for on the go! Our NekMo massage pillow is guaranteed to become your new companion that you won't want to miss. A travel pillow with a relaxing massage function and without a cable - who would want to do without it on the road?
CHF 119.00

Artikel der Marke Synca

Synca CirC Massagesessel Beige
Der CirC Massagesessel ist Ihr persönlicher Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Der formschöne und besonders kompakte Massagesessel passt sich an Ihr individuelles Wohnumfeld ebenso perfekt an wie an Ihren Körper. Gönnen Sie sich mit dem innovativen und kompakten Massagesessel eine stilvolle Auszeit, wann immer Sie wollen.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massagesessel Bordeau
Der CirC Massagesessel ist Ihr persönlicher Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Der formschöne und besonders kompakte Massagesessel passt sich an Ihr individuelles Wohnumfeld ebenso perfekt an wie an Ihren Körper. Gönnen Sie sich mit dem innovativen und kompakten Massagesessel eine stilvolle Auszeit, wann immer Sie wollen.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massagesessel Espresso
Der CirC Massagesessel ist Ihr persönlicher Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Der formschöne und besonders kompakte Massagesessel passt sich an Ihr individuelles Wohnumfeld ebenso perfekt an wie an Ihren Körper. Gönnen Sie sich mit dem innovativen und kompakten Massagesessel eine stilvolle Auszeit, wann immer Sie wollen.
CHF 1'149.00
Synca CirC Massagesessel Navy
Der CirC Massagesessel ist Ihr persönlicher Ort zum Wohlfühlen. Der formschöne und besonders kompakte Massagesessel passt sich an Ihr individuelles Wohnumfeld ebenso perfekt an wie an Ihren Körper. Gönnen Sie sich mit dem innovativen und kompakten Massagesessel eine stilvolle Auszeit, wann immer Sie wollen.
CHF 1'149.00
Aktion
Synca QuZy Schulter- und Nackenmassagegerät
Ihr ganz persönlicher Masseur, Ihre ganz persönliche Freiheit. Denn das QuZy Schulter- und Nackenmassagegerät ist kabellos. Daher ist die Shiatsu Massage to go überall einsatzbereit. Ob Zuhause, im Büro, im Park, oder wo immer Sie mögen.
CHF 179.00
Synca KaGra Massagesessel Schwarz
KaGra ist die Limousine unter den Massagesesseln. Lassen Sie allen Alltagsstress hinter sich und geniessen Sie mit dem unglaublich vielseitigen KaGra Massagesessel Ihr individuelles Verwöhnprogramm von Kopf bis Fuss.
CHF 4'290.00
Synca KaGra Massagesessel Champagner
KaGra ist die Limousine unter den Massagesesseln. Lassen Sie allen Alltagsstress hinter sich und geniessen Sie mit dem unglaublich vielseitigen KaGra Massagesessel Ihr individuelles Verwöhnprogramm von Kopf bis Fuss.
CHF 4'290.00
Synca MizuMee Augenmassagemaske
Von morgens bis abends strapazieren wir unsere Augen. Der Blick auf Computer, Smartphone und Co. bestimmt unseren Alltag. Umwelteinflüsse oder das Tragen von Kontaktlinsen kommen erschwerend hinzu. Darum gönnen Sie Ihren Augen diesen wohltuenden Moment mit der MizuMee Augenmassagemaske – und Sie werden wieder strahlen.
CHF 449.00
Synca REi Massagehocker
Ausgezeichnet mit dem Plus X Award 2021 als “Bestes Produkt des Jahres 2021”Ausgezeichnet mit dem Plus X Award 2020/2021 für High Quality, Design, Bedienkomfort und Funktionalität
Die vielseitigste Innovation seit es Fussmassagen gibt. Der Ottoman kombiniert eine energetisiernde Fussreflexzonenmassage mit sanfter Wadenkompression, um ein effektives und therapeutisches Massageerlebnis zu schaffen. Die kabellose Abdeckung bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Möglichkeiten Ihre Muskelgruppen im Rücken-, Lenden- und Oberschenkelbereich zu lockern.
CHF 849.00
Synca KiTTA - Massagepistole
Unsere KiTTa Massagepistole ist immer zur Stelle – und auf den Punkt! Das kabellose Vibrationsmassagegerät ist absolut vielseitig einsetzbar. Exakt dort, wo Sie es benötigen, lockert es verspannte Muskeln, fördert die Durchblutung und beschleunigt die Regeneration. Dabei bestimmen Sie die Intensität und haben für unterschiedliche Körperregionen die Wahl zwischen 6 verschiedenen Massage-Aufsätzen.
CHF 169.00
Synca NekMo - Reisekissen
Klein, kompakt und super praktisch für unterwegs! Unser NekMo Massagekissen wird garantiert Ihr neuer Begleiter, den Sie nicht mehr missen wollen. Ein Reisekissen mit entspannender Massagefunktion und ganz ohne Kabel – wer möchte unterwegs noch darauf verzichten?
CHF 119.00