List of products by brand Powerline

New
Powerline J-Cups Rod Mount to Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRJC)
The PPRJC J-Cups are an optional additional pair of J-Cups for the PPR1000 Power Rack or PPR500 Half Rack (each rack comes standard with one pair already installed). The PPRJC J-Cups feature high impact inserts that protect the knurling of your bar and have been tested at a weight capacity of 300 kg.
CHF 59.00
New
Powerline Half Rack Extension to Half Rack PPR500 (PPR500EXT)
The Powerline Half Rack Extension PPR500EXT is an optional extension to the Powerline Half Rack PPR500. The PPR500EXT extends an existing PPR500 Half Rack without increasing the footprint. The PPR500EXT creates an ideal space for weight horns (PPRWH), U-Links (PPRUL), or any number of multiple mounts.

CHF 189.00
New
Powerline Lat-/Rudder Pull Attachment for Discs to Half Rack PPR500 (PLA500)
Transform the Powerline Half Rack into a more complete gym with the PLA500 Half Rack Lat/Row Attachment. This optional attachment for the Powerline PPR500 Half Rack features high and low pulley access without changing cables. With the PLA500, users can perform lat pulls, rows, biceps curls, shrugs and many more exercises in the comfort and stability of their Half Rack. Aircraft-grade nylon-coated cables ensure durability and safety during heavy use. No cable change design makes it easy to swap out handles for virtually unlimited workout versatility.
CHF 499.00
New
Powerline Power Rack PPR1000
The PPR1000 Power Rack from Powerline by Body-Solid offers features and reliability on par with commercial power racks at a lower price. The PPR1000 Power Rack can be expanded and customized with a range of options and attachments to make it ideal for any customer. With a height of 211 cm, this power rack is shorter than most commercial power racks, making it a great choice for basements, garages or home gym applications. Included with the rack are a pair of J-Cups liftoffs and Pipe & Pin safety devices that allow users to workout safely on their own without worry.
CHF 749.00
New
Powerline Rack Extension to Power Rack PPR1000 (PPR1000EXT)
The Powerline Rack Extension PPR1000EXT is an optional extension to the Powerline Power Rack PPR1000. The PPR1000EXT extends an existing PPR1000 Power Rack and creates an ideal space for weight horns (PPRWH), U-Links (PPRUL) or any number of other attachments.
CHF 239.00
New
Powerline Lat-/Rudder Pull Attachment for Discs to Power Rack PPR1000 (PLA1000)
Transform the Powerline Power Rack into a more complete gym with the PLA1000 Lat/Row Attachment. This optional attachment for the Powerline PPR1000 Power Rack features high and low pulley access without changing cables. With the PLA1000, users can perform lat pulls, rows, biceps curls, shrugs and many more exercises in the comfort and stability of their half rack. Aircraft-grade nylon-coated cables ensure durability and safety during heavy use. No cable change design makes it easy to swap out handles for virtually unlimited workout versatility.
CHF 399.00
New
Powerline Band Peg to Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRBP)
The Powerline Band Peg attachment is compatible with the PPR1000 Power Rack and the PPR500 Half Rack. The PPRBP Band Peg Attachment includes a pair of band pegs. When combined with fitness bands, the PPRBP Band Pegs allow users to add progressive resistance for various workouts, including squats, bench presses and more.
CHF 14.00
New
Powerline Multi Chin Up to Rack PPR1000 (PPRMCU)
The PPRMCU Multi-Chin Up Pull-Up Bar can help transform a Powerline PPR1000 Power Rack into a unique piece of overall training equipment. This high-quality crossbar attaches over the top of the PPR1000 Power Rack and helps add a variety of workout options to the Power Rack, including pull-ups and chin-ups from new, unique grip positions. Each bar of the PPRMCU features a non-slip grip color for safe, comfortable and effective workouts.
CHF 99.00
Powerline Cross Over PCCO90X
Powerline Cross Over for disc support with upper and lower pulley. The Cross Over from Powerline can be used to train virtually any major muscle group. The sturdy construction of the extra wide and tall main frame provides easy access to an endless array of exercises.
CHF 699.00
New
Powerline T-Bar Row to Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRTB)
Compatible with the PPR1000 Power Rack or PPR500 Half Rack, the PPRTB T-Bar Row Attachment (also called the Landmine Attachment) offers a world of training possibilities. The PPRTB easily attaches via pull-pin to an existing power or half rack and allows users to add new and challenging Olympic bar movements; including T-bar rowing, shoulder presses, squats and presses, lunges, trunk twists and more.
CHF 49.00
New
Powerline U-Link to Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRUL)
The PPRUL U-Link is an optional attachment for the PPR1000 Power Rack or PPR500 Half Rack, as well as Powerline's rack extensions. Great for storage or as a fitness rope anchor, the PPRUL easily attaches to a Power or Half Rack and can be used with Battle/Training Ropes for high intensity workouts that target multiple muscle groups.
CHF 32.00
New
Powerline weight horn attachment for PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRWH)
Keep your workout area clean and organized with the Powerline by Body-Solid PPRWH Weight Horn Attachment for the PPR1000 and PPR500 Power and Half Racks and Extensions. The PPRWH easily attaches to any PPR1000, PPR1000EXT, PPR500 and PPR500EXT, keeping weights off the floor and easily accessible.
CHF 20.00
New
Powerline Safety Pin & Pipe Set for PPR500/PPR500EXT (PPRPS)
Powerline by Body-Solids PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties are designed for the Powerline PPR500 Half Rack with PPR500EXT extension installed and have a weight capacity of 300kg. Pipe & Pin Safeties are a favorite of both past and present weightlifters and offer extreme durability as well as quick and easy setup. Designed to take the brunt of the force of bar drops, PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties maintain barbell integrity while providing a safe and reliable weight lifting experience.
CHF 75.00
New
Powerline Functional Trainer PFT50
The Powerline by Body-Solid PFT50 Functional Trainer features adjustable rollers that swivel 180° to provide the user with a variety of starting positions and workout versatility. Two height-adjustable traction elements allow for the highest variety of training exercises, as well as sport-specific exercises, from fitness to rehabilitation.
CHF 1'399.00
New
Powerline Option for Power Rack PPR200X: Dip Attachment (DR100)
Dip exercise is one of the most popular exercises to develop strong shoulders and arms. With the optional DR100 Dip Attachment, you can turn the PPR200X Powerline Power Rack into an amazing dip station. The DR100 Dip Station provides unmatched stability. Take your PPR200X Powerline Power Rack to the next level with the optional DR100 Dip Attachment.
CHF 119.00
New
Powerline Roman Chair PCH24X
The Powerline Roman Chair / Back Hyperextension GRCH322 for an efficient back, abdominal and buttocks workout.
CHF 229.00
New
Powerline Half Rack PPR500
The PPR500 Half Rack from Powerline by Body Solid offers the durability and reliability of commercial half racks at a lower price. The Half Rack by Powerline is suitable for free weight training with or without a bench. Ideal for Olympic lifts, deadlifts, squats and more. The PPR500 Half Rack can be expanded and customized with a variety of options and attachments to make it ideal for any client. At 210cm tall, this half rack is shorter than most commercial half racks, making it a great choice for basements, garage gyms or home gym applications. Included with the PPR500 are a pair of J-Cups liftoffs and safety spotter arms that allow users to workout safely on their own without worry.
CHF 499.00

Artikel der Marke Powerline

Powerline T-Bar Row zu Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRTB)
Der mit dem PPR1000 Power Rack oder PPR500 Half Rack kompatible PPRTB T-Bar Row Aufsatz (auch Landminenaufsatz genannt) bietet eine Welt voller Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Das PPRTB lässt sich einfach per Pull-Pin an einem vorhandenen Power- oder Half-Rack befestigen und ermöglicht es Benutzern, neue und herausfordernde olympische Stangenbewegungen hinzuzufügen; einschließlich Rudern am T-Bar, Schulterdrücken, Kniebeugen und Drücken, Ausfallschritte, Rumpfdrehung und mehr.
CHF 49.00
Powerline Lat-/Ruderzug-Anbau für Scheiben zu Half Rack PPR500 (PLA500)
Verwandeln Sie das Powerline Half Rack mit dem PLA500 Half Rack Lat-/Ruderzug-Anbau in ein vollständigeres Fitnessstudio. Diese optionale Befestigung für das Powerline PPR500 Half Rack verfügt über einen hohen und niedrigen Flaschenzugzugang ohne Kabelwechsel. Mit dem PLA500 können Benutzer Latzüge, Rudern, Bizeps-Curls, Achselzucken und viele weitere Übungen im Komfort und in der Stabilität ihres Half Rack ausführen. Nylonbeschichtete Kabel in Flugzeugqualität gewährleisten Haltbarkeit und Sicherheit bei starker Beanspruchung. Das Design ohne Kabelwechsel erleichtert das Austauschen der Griffe für eine nahezu unbegrenzte Trainingsvielfalt.
CHF 499.00
Powerline Power Rack PPR1000
Das PPR1000 Power Rack von Powerline by Body-Solid bietet Funktionen und Zuverlässigkeit auf Augenhöhe mit den handelsüblichen Power Racks zu einem geringeren Preis. Das PPR1000 Power Rack kann mit einer Reihe von Optionen und Anbauteilen erweitert und angepasst werden, um es für jeden Kunden ideal zu machen. Mit einer Höhe von 211 cm ist dieses Power Rack kürzer als die meisten handelsüblichen Power Racks, was es zu einer grossartigen Wahl für Keller, Garagen oder Home-Gym-Anwendungen macht. Im Lieferumfang des Racks sind ein Paar J-Cups-Liftoffs und Pipe & Pin-Sicherheitsvorrichtungen enthalten, mit denen Benutzer sicher und unbesorgt alleine trainieren können.
CHF 749.00
Powerline Rack Extension zu Power Rack PPR1000 (PPR1000EXT)
Die Powerline Rack Extension PPR1000EXT ist eine optionale Erweiterung zu dem Powerline Power Rack PPR1000. Das PPR1000EXT erweitert ein vorhandenes PPR1000 Power Rack und schafft einen idealen Platz für Gewichtshörner (PPRWH), U-Links (PPRUL) oder eine beliebige Anzahl von weiteren Befestigungen.
CHF 239.00
Powerline Lat-/Ruderzug-Anbau für Scheiben zu Power Rack PPR1000 (PLA1000)
Verwandeln Sie das Powerline Power Rack mit dem PLA1000 Lat-/Ruderzug-Anbau in ein vollständigeres Fitnessstudio. Diese optionale Befestigung für das Powerline PPR1000 Power Rack verfügt über einen hohen und niedrigen Flaschenzugzugang ohne Kabelwechsel. Mit dem PLA1000 können Benutzer Latzüge, Rudern, Bizeps-Curls, Achselzucken und viele weitere Übungen im Komfort und in der Stabilität ihres Half Rack ausführen. Nylonbeschichtete Kabel in Flugzeugqualität gewährleisten Haltbarkeit und Sicherheit bei starker Beanspruchung. Das Design ohne Kabelwechsel erleichtert das Austauschen der Griffe für eine nahezu unbegrenzte Trainingsvielfalt.
CHF 399.00
Powerline Band Peg zu Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRBP)
Die Powerline Band Peg Befestigung ist mit dem PPR1000 Power Rack und dem PPR500 Half Rack kompatibel. Die PPRBP-Bandklammerbefestigung umfasst ein Paar Bandklammern. In Kombination mit Fitnessbändern ermöglichen die PPRBP-Bandheringe dem Benutzer, progressiven Widerstand für verschiedene Trainingseinheiten hinzuzufügen, darunter Kniebeugen, Bankdrücken und mehr.
CHF 14.00
Powerline J-Cups Stangenhalterung zu Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRJC)
Die PPRJC J-Cups sind ein optionales zusätzliches Paar J-Cups für das PPR1000 Power Rack oder PPR500 Half Rack (jedes Rack wird standardmässig bereits mit einem Paar geliefert). Die PPRJC J-Cups verfügen über hochschlagfeste Einsätze, die die Rändelung Ihrer Stange schützen und bei einer Gewichtskapazität von 300 kg getestet wurden.
CHF 59.00
Powerline Multi Chin Up zu Rack PPR1000 (PPRMCU)
Die PPRMCU Multi-Chin Up Klimmzugstange kann dazu beitragen, ein Powerline PPR1000 Power Rack in ein einzigartiges Gesamttrainingsgerät zu verwandeln. Dieser hochwertige Querträger wird über der Oberseite des PPR1000 Power Racks befestigt und trägt dazu bei, dem Power Rack eine Vielzahl von Trainingsoptionen hinzuzufügen, einschliesslich Klimmzug- und Klimmzugbewegungen aus neuen, einzigartigen Griffpositionen. Jede Stange des PPRMCU verfügt über eine griffige, rutschfeste Farbe für sicheres, bequemes und effektives Training.
CHF 99.00
Powerline U-Link zu Rack PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRUL)
Der PPRUL U-Link ist eine optionale Befestigung für das PPR1000 Power Rack oder PPR500 Half Rack sowie die Rack-Erweiterungen von Powerline. Das PPRUL eignet sich hervorragend zur Aufbewahrung oder als Fitness-Seilanker, lässt sich einfach an einem Power- oder Half-Rack befestigen und kann mit Battle-/Trainings-Ropes für hochintensive Workouts verwendet werden, die auf mehrere Muskelgruppen abzielen.
CHF 32.00
Powerline Half Rack PPR500
Das PPR500 Half Rack von Powerline by Body Solid bietet die Haltbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit handelsüblicher Half Racks zu einem günstigeren Preis. Das Half Rack von Powerline eignet sich für freies Training mit und ohne Bank. Ideal für olympische Lifts, Kreuzheben, Kniebeugen und mehr. Das PPR500 Half Rack kann mit einer Reihe von Optionen und Anbauteilen erweitert und angepasst werden, um es für jeden Kunden ideal zu machen. Mit einer Höhe von 210cm ist dieses Half Rack kürzer als die meisten handelsüblichen Half Racks, was es zu einer grossartigen Wahl für Keller, Garagen-Fitnessstudios oder Home-Gym-Anwendungen macht. Im Lieferumfang des PPR500 sind ein Paar J-Cups-Liftoffs und Sicherheits-Spotter-Arme enthalten, mit denen Benutzer sicher und unbesorgt alleine trainieren können.
CHF 499.00
Powerline Gewichtshornaufsatz zu PPR500/PPR1000 (PPRWH)
Halten Sie Ihren Trainingsbereich sauber und organisiert mit dem Powerline by Body-Solid PPRWH Gewichtshornaufsatz für die PPR1000 und PPR500 Power und Half Racks und Extensions. Der PPRWH lässt sich einfach an jedem PPR1000, PPR1000EXT, PPR500 und PPR500EXT anbringen, sodass die Gewichte nicht auf dem Boden liegen und leicht zugänglich sind.
CHF 20.00
Powerline Safety Pin & Pipe Set zu PPR500/PPR500EXT (PPRPS)
Powerline by Body-Solids PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties wurden für das Powerline PPR500 Half Rack mit installierter PPR500EXT-Erweiterung entwickelt und verfügen über eine Gewichtskapazität von 300kg. Pipe & Pin Safeties sind ein Favorit sowohl früherer als auch gegenwärtiger Gewichtheber und bieten extreme Haltbarkeit sowie einen schnellen und einfachen Aufbau. PPRPS Pipe & Pin Safeties wurden entwickelt, um die Hauptlast der Kraft von Bar Drops aufzunehmen, und bewahren die Langhantelintegrität und bieten gleichzeitig ein sicheres und zuverlässiges Gewichthebeerlebnis.
CHF 75.00
Powerline Functional Trainer PFT50
Der Powerline by Body-Solid PFT50 Functional Trainer verfügt über verstellbare Rollen, die um 180° schwenken, um dem Benutzer eine Vielzahl von Ausgangspositionen und Trainingsvielfalt zu bieten. Zwei höhenverstellbare Zugelemente ermöglichen eine höchste Vielfalt an Trainingsübungen, sowie Sportart-spezifischen Übungen, von Fitness bis Rehabilitation.
CHF 1'399.00
Powerline Option zu Power Rack PPR200X: Dip Attachment (DR100)
Die Dip-Übung ist eine der beliebtesten Übungen, um starke Schultern und Arme zu entwickeln. Mit dem optionalen Dip-Aufsatz DR100 können Sie das PPR200X Powerline Power Rack in eine erstaunliche Dip-Station verwandeln. Die DR100 Dip Station bietet unübertroffene Stabilität. Bringen Sie Ihr Powerline Power Rack PPR200X mit dem optionalen DR100 Dip-Aufsatz auf die nächste Stufe.
CHF 119.00
Powerline Roman Chair PCH24X
Der Powerline Roman Chair / Back Hyperextension GRCH322 für ein effizientes Rücken-, Bauch und Gesässtraining.
CHF 229.00
Neu
Powerline Kurzhantelständer 2-lagig (PDR282)
Vertikaler Kurzhantelständer für Kurzhanteln, der hilft im Heimtrainingscenter Ordnung zu schaffen. Der Kurzhantelständer kann an der Wand oder mitten im Raum platziert werden.
CHF 149.00
Neu
Powerline Smith Maschine PSM144X
Die PowerLine Smith Machine ist ein wahres Kraftpaket, das oft imitiert, aber nie kopiert wird. Sie ist eine ausgeklügelte Kombination aus Kraft und Widerstand mit freien Gewichten, gepaart mit der Sicherheit und Kontrolle einer Maschine. Vier 5 x 5 cm große Stahlsäulen stützen und führen den patentierten Super-Glide-Schlitten während Ihrer kraftvollsten Sätze. PowerLine hat die besten Geräte aus dem Fitnessstudio genommen und sie nach ihren eigenen kompromisslosen Standards entwickelt, und das Beste ist, dass wir sie erschwinglich gemacht haben!
CHF 649.00