List of products by brand SportsArt

SportsArt N685 ECO-NATURAL™ Treadmill
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The new non-motorized SportsArt N685 ECO-NATURAL treadmill has a fully self-propelled drive and features a sleek design. The extremely low friction combined with a flat slat belt gives a remarkable, natural and comfortable running sensation. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalize your cardio equipment now with a great color choice of perforated covers.
CHF 11'800.00
SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL with LCD console is designed for commercial continuous use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a large choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt T676 SENZA™ ECO-NATURAL™ Treadmill
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt T676 SENZA ECO-NATURAL treadmill with 48,2cm SENZA touchscreen display is designed for commercial continuous use and has TV and Internet functions.... The use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the T676 SENZA. The ECO-DRIVE motor technology allows a power saving of up to 32% compared to conventional treadmills and still offers a power of 6HP. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers.
CHF 15'600.00
SportsArt T676 LCD Treadmill ECO-NATURAL™
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The T676 ECO-NATURAL treadmill with LCD display is suitable for continuous commercial use. ECO-DRIVE motor technology provides up to 32% power savings over conventional treadmills while still delivering 6hp of power. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalize your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colors of the perforated covers.
CHF 8'990.00
SportsArt C576R SENZA™ ECO-NATURAL™ Recumbent Ergometer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt C576R SENZA recumbent ergometer ECO-NATURAL with 40,6cm SENZA touchscreen display is designed for commercial continuous use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the SportsArt C576R SENZA recumbent ergometer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt C576U SENZA™ ECO-NATURAL™ ergometer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt C576U SENZA ergometer with 40,6cm SENZA touch screen display is designed for commercial continuous use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in a shapely design are only some of the features of the C576U SENZA. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt E876 SENZA™ ECO-NATURAL™ Crosstrainer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt E876 SENZA Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL with 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display is designed for commercial continuous use. The use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in a shapely design are only some of the features of the SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a large choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt V886 SENZA™ Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt V886 SENZA Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL with 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display is designed for commercial continuous use. The use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the SportsArt V886 SENZA Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt C576R ECO-NATURAL™ recumbent ergometer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The new SportsArt C576R ECO-NATURAL recumbent ergometer with LCD console is designed for commercial continuous use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the C576U ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers. "
SportsArt C576U ECO-NATURAL™ ergometer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt C576U ergometer with LCD console is designed for continuous commercial use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the C576U. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of colours of the perforated covers.
SportsArt E876 ECO-NATURAL™ Crosstrainer
The SportsArt ECO-NATURAL line is the epitome of design, technology, mobility and cardiovascular excellence. The SportsArt E876 ECO-NATURAL crosstrainer with LED console is designed for continuous commercial use. Mains-independent drive, the use of high-quality materials or the robust construction in an elegant design are only some of the features of the SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a large colour selection of the perforated covers.
SportsArt G576R Recumbent Ergometer ECO-POWR™
The new SportsArt G576R ECO-POWR recumbent ergometer is able to convert human power into usable electricity. The SportsArt G576R ECO-POWR recumbent ergometer can be connected directly to the mains. As soon as users begin exercising, energy is generated and fed back into the power grid to offset other power consumption within the facility. Up to 74 of the energy generated by the user is converted into electricity. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of perforated cover colours.
SportsArt Biceps Curl N912
The Status series embodies the premium strength equipment line of SportsArt and combines highest quality with modern design and perfect biomechanics and ergonomics. The Status Series is designed for demanding gym use. Heavy oval steel tubing, Kevlar-reinforced straps, internally lubricated cables, gas-pressure dampened seat adjustments, 1.5kg weight adjustments, profiled quality padding are just a few of the highlights that set the Status Series apart.
SportsArt G576U ECO-POWR™ ergometer
The new SportsArt G576U ECO-POWR ergometer is able to convert human power into usable electricity. The SportsArt G5876U ECO-POWR can be connected directly to the mains. As soon as users begin exercising, energy is generated and fed back into the power grid to offset other power consumption within the facility. Up to 74 of the energy generated by the user is converted into electricity. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of perforated cover colours.
SportsArt G876 ECO-POWR™ Crosstrainer
The new SportsArt G876U ECO-POWR ergometer is able to convert human power into usable electricity. The SportsArt G876U ECO-POWR can be connected directly to the mains. As soon as users start exercising, energy is generated and fed back into the power grid to offset other power consumption within the facility. Up to 74 of the energy generated by the user is converted into electricity. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of perforated cover colours.
SportsArt G886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-POWR™
The SportsArt G886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-POWR™ is able to convert human power into usable electricity. The SportsArt G886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-POWR™ can be connected directly to the mains. As soon as users begin exercising, energy is generated and fed back into the power grid to offset other power consumption within the facility. Up to 74 of the energy generated by the user is converted into electricity. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalise your cardio equipment now with a wide choice of perforated cover colours.
On sale!-CHF 7'450.00
SportsArt G690 Verde ECO-POWR™ treadmill - exhibition model
Exhibition model - for more information contact the Shark Fitness Shop Wettingen at 056-426 52 02SportsArt G690 Verde Treadmill ECO-POWR is the world's first non-motorized treadmill capable of converting human power into usable electricity (up to 200W/hour). The SportsArt G690 Verde ECO-POWR treadmill can be connected directly to the mains. As soon as users start exercising, energy is generated and fed back into the grid to offset other power consumption within the facility. Up to 74% of the energy generated by the user is converted into electricity. Design by Cristiano Mino.
CHF 5'450.00
CHF 12'900.00

Artikel der Marke SportsArt

SportsArt N685 Laufband ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Das neue, nicht motorisierte SportsArt N685 Laufband ECO-NATURAL verfügt über einen vollständig eigenem Antrieb und zeichnet sich durch ein schlankes Design aus. Die extrem niedrige Reibung kombiniert mit einem flachen Lamellengürtel vermittelt ein bemerkenswertes, natürliches und komfortables Laufgefühl. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL mit LCD-Konsole ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des SportsArt V886 Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt T656L SENZA™ Laufband ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Das SportsArt T656L SENZA Laufband ECO-NATURAL von SportsArt mit 48,2cm SENZA Touchscreen Display ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz und verfügt über Fernseh- und Internetfunktionen.. Der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des T656L SENZA. Die ECO-DRIVEreg: Motorentechnologie ermöglicht eine Stromersparnis von bis zu 32% gegenüber konventionellen Laufbändern und bietet dennoch eine Leistung von 5PS. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
-CHF 3'040.00
SportsArt T656 LCD Laufband ECO-NATURAL™
AKTIONSANGEBOT
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Das T656 ECO-NATURAL Laufband mit LCD-Display ist einsetzbar bis zum kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Die ECO-DRIVE Motorentechnologie ermöglicht eine Stromersparnis von bis zu 32% gegenüber konventionellen Laufbändern und bietet dennoch eine Leistung von 5PS. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
CHF 5'950.00
CHF 8'990.00
SportsArt C576R SENZA™ Liege-Ergometer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt C576R SENZA Liege-Ergometer ECO-NATURAL mit 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des SportsArt C576R SENZA Liege-Ergometer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen. "
SportsArt C576U SENZA™ Ergometer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt C576U SENZA Ergometer von SportsArt mit 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des C576U SENZA. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen. "
SportsArt E876 SENZA™ Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt E876 SENZA Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL mit 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt V886 SENZA™ Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt V886 SENZA Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL mit 40,6cm SENZA Touchscreen Display ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des SportsArt V886 SENZA Verso 3-in-1 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt C576R Liege-Ergometer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der neue SportsArt C576R ECO-NATURAL Liege-Ergometer von SportsArt mit LCD-Konsole ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des C576U ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen. "
SportsArt C576U Ergometer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt C576U Ergometer von SportsArt mit LCD-Konsole ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des C576U. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL™
Die SportsArt ECO-NATURAL - Linie ist der Inbegriff von Design, Technologie, Mobilität und kardiovaskulärer Exzellenz. Der SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL mit LED-Konsole ist konzipiert für den kommerziellen Dauereinsatz. Netzunabhängiger Antrieb, der Einsatz hochwertiger Materialien oder die robuste Bauweise im formschönen Design sind nur einige der Merkmale des SportsArt E876 Crosstrainer ECO-NATURAL. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt G576R Liege-Ergometer ECO-POWR™
Das neue SportsArt G576R ECO-POWR Liege-Ergometer ist in der Lage, menschliche Leistung in verwertbaren Strom umzuwandeln. Das SportsArt G576R Liege-Ergometer ECO-POWR kann direkt am Stromnetz angeschlossen werden. Sobald die Nutzer mit dem Training beginnen, wird Energie erzeugt und wieder in das Stromnetz eingespeist, um anderweitigen Stromverbrauch innerhalb der Einrichtung auszugleichen. Bis zu 74% der vom Benutzer erzeugten Energie wird in Strom umgewandelt. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.
SportsArt Biceps Curl N912
Die Status Serie verkörpert die Premium Kraftgerätelinie von SportsArt und vereint höchste Qualität mit modernstem Design und pefekter Biomechanik und Ergonomie. Die Status Serie wurde für den anspruchsvollen Einsatz in Fitnessstudios konzipiert. Schwere ovale Stahlrohre, Kevlar-verstärkte Gurte, intern geschmierte Kabel, Gasdruck-gedämpfte Sitzverstellungen, 1,5kg-Gewichtsanpassungen, profilierte Qualitätspolsterung sind nur einige der Highlights, die die Status Serie auszeichnen.
SportsArt G576U Ergometer ECO-POWR™
Der neue SportsArt G576U ECO-POWR Ergometer ist in der Lage, menschliche Leistung in verwertbaren Strom umzuwandeln. Der SportsArt G5876U ECO-POWR kann direkt am Stromnetz angeschlossen werden. Sobald die Nutzer mit dem Training beginnen, wird Energie erzeugt und wieder in das Stromnetz eingespeist, um anderweitigen Stromverbrauch innerhalb der Einrichtung auszugleichen. Bis zu 74% der vom Benutzer erzeugten Energie wird in Strom umgewandelt. Design by Cristiano Mino. Personalisieren Sie jetzt Ihre Cardiogeräte mit einer grossen Farbauswahl der perforierten Abdeckungen.