List of products by brand TRX

TRX Door Anchorage
The TRX Door Anchor is specially designed for use in hotel rooms and at home.
CHF 29.00
TRX Invizi Mount
The solution for wall mounting the TRX Suspension Trainer. Easy to install and inconspicuous. Perfect for your effective workout within your four walls.
CHF 39.00
TRX Xmount white
The solid X Mount was designed as a wall and/or ceiling mount and offers optimal security.
CHF 45.00
TRX Burn Suspension Trainer
The TRX&&reg: Burn System provides fast and effective training for all levels and goals, anywhere, anytime.
CHF 189.00
TRX Xmount grey
The solid X Mount was designed as a wall and/or ceiling mount and offers optimal security.
CHF 45.00
TRX PRO System Suspension Trainer
The fourth generation of the TRX PRO. The ultimate solution for ambitious athletes, fitness professionals and coaches. The TRXreg: Suspension Trainer PRO is the perfect tool for trainers from all areas of sport. It has been specifically designed and assembled to meet the high demands of professional training: higher load capacity, lighter weight, fast and flexible suspension, anti-theft, access to extensive training library with focus on planning and execution, intensity design and error management, exercise variety. "
CHF 299.00
TRX Force Kit Tactical Suspension Trainer
TRX Suspension Trainer FORCE Kit Tactical - the most versatile and robust TRX Suspension Trainer available has been improved and enhanced with many unbeatable features. New, optimized TRX trainer and new program - based on feedback from military personnel in the field and the latest scientific training findings. Even lighter, stronger and more durable.
CHF 319.00
TRX Rip Trainer Basic Kit
The TRXreg: Rip Trainer is the newest member of the TRX family. Develop more rotational strength, speed and core stability with its help and improve your endurance at the same time with the intensive (metabolic) workout.
CHF 199.00
TRX XTender
Use your TRX on any anchor point with this handy nylon strap.
CHF 19.00
TRX Move Suspension Trainer
TRXreg: MOVE SYSTEM is ideal for workouts for all fitness levels and for all goals! It's fun, fast and effective and helps you burn fat and build core muscles. With the TRXreg: MOVE SYSTEM you can design your workout from over 300 exercises for the whole body and reach your training goal. The device is anchored in less than a minute, so you can perform your workout anytime and anywhere.
CHF 129.00

Artikel der Marke TRX

TRX Türverankerung
Der TRX Türverankerung ist speziell für den Einsatz in Hotelzimmern und zu Hause konzipiert.
CHF 29.00
TRX Invizi Mount
Die Lösung zur Wandmontage des TRX Suspension Trainers. Einfach installiert und unauffällig. Perfekt für Dein effektives Training in deinen vier Wänden.
CHF 39.00
TRX Xmount weiss
Der massive X Mount wurde als Wand- und/oder Deckenbefestigung konzipiert und bietet optimale Sicherheit.
CHF 45.00
TRX Burn Suspension Trainer
Das TRX&&reg: Burn System bietet schnelles und effektives Training für alle Level und Ziele, überall und jederzeit.
CHF 189.00
TRX Xmount grau
Der massive X Mount wurde als Wand- und/oder Deckenbefestigung konzipiert und bietet optimale Sicherheit.
CHF 45.00
TRX PRO System Suspension Trainer
Die vierte Generation des TRX PRO. Die ultimative Lösung für ambitionierte Sportler, Fitness Professionals und Trainer. Der TRXreg: Suspension Trainer PRO ist das perfekte Werkzeug für Trainer aus allen Bereichen des Sports. Er wurde speziell entwickelt und zusammengestellt, um den hohen Anforderungen an professionelles Training gerecht zu werden: höhere Belastbarkeit, geringeres Gewicht, schnelle und flexible Aufhängung, Diebstahlsicherung, Zugriff auf umfangreiche Trainingsbibliothek mit Fokus auf Planung und Durchführung, Intensitätsgestaltung und Fehlermanagement, Übungsvielfalt. "
CHF 299.00
TRX Sweat Suspension Trainer
Das TRX&&reg: SWEAT SYSTEM wurde entwickelt, um Kraft und Ausdauer zu steigern, Fett zu verbrennen und gleichzeitig Muskeln aufzubauen.
CHF 229.00
TRX Force Kit Tactical Suspension Trainer
TRX Suspension Trainer FORCE Kit Tactical - der vielseitigste und robusteste TRX Suspension Trainer den es gibt wurde verbessert und um viele unschlagbare Features erweitert. Neuer, optimierter TRX-Trainer und neues Programm - aufbauend auf Feedbacks von Militärangehörigen im Feld und ausgehend von neuesten wissenschaftlichen Trainingserkenntnissen. Noch leichter, stärker und haltbarer.
CHF 319.00
TRX Rip Trainer Basic Kit
Der TRXreg: Rip Trainer ist das jüngste Mitglied der TRX Familie. Entwickeln Sie mit seiner Hilfe mehr Rotationskraft, Schnelligkeit und Rumpfstabilität und verbessern Sie mit dem intensiven (Metabolic-)Workout gleichzeitig Ihre Ausdauer.
CHF 199.00